January 10-14, 2019
☆ Retreat Workshop in Mexico with Diane Long
San Augustinillo, Oaxaca, Mexico
VIEW DETAILS + REGISTER

Contact me if you would like to host me for a workshop/classes in your studio or town

Past Events

Workshop: Awakening the Spine – Yoga in the tradition of Vanda Scaravelli and the Art of Attention
December 1, 2018 • Full Life Yoga Studio, Nevada City, CA

Workshop: Awakening the Spine Intensive — The Art of Attention
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • Yogala Studios  Los Angeles, CA

Workshop: Awakening the Spine
Sunday, July 8, 2018 • Yogala Studios  Los Angeles, CA

Workshop: Awakening the Spine
Saturday, June 2, 2018 • Liberation Yoga

Workshop: Awakening the Spine
Saturday, April 21, 2018 • Liberation Yoga

Workshop: Awakening the Spine
Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017 • Yogala Studios

Workshop w/ Diane Long: Awakening the Spine
Saturday, Nov. 11 and Sunday, Nov. 12 • Glendale Yoga

Workshop: Awakening the Spine
Sunday, April 23 2017 • Spiral Path Yoga

Workshop: Awakening the Spine
Sunday, March 19 2017 • Daurden Performing Arts Conservatory

Workshop: Awakening the Spine
Sunday, Feb. 26 2017 • Silverlake Yoga

Workshop: Awakening the Spine
Saturday, Feb. 11 2017 • Art House